Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1590 Reviews
Cars.com

10/12/2018

Our experience at Tyrone Square Mazda was wonderful, starting the moment we arrived on the lot. David met us with a laid back, friendly greeting and a sincere interest in helping us find what we were shopping for. He listened to our budget and driving needs, and showed us a few different options...without trying to up-sale. His knowledge, honesty, and no-pressure salesmanship was so refreshing! He and finance guru, Jason, were able to work up an offer we couldn't refuse in a short amount of time.... without any haggling or double-talk. It's not that often you can walk into a finance office and find that the offer a salesperson gave you is exactly what's on the paperwork. Needless to say, assuming these fellas remain at TSM, we will definitely be repeat customers. Other dealerships we shopped weren't big on people skills, not to mention it took TWO days to get back to us with a price! Their "L"...David and TSM's "W"! Show Full Review

Google+

10/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/6/2018

Salesman Hollis was exceptional

Google+

10/5/2018

The service was great and everything was explained to me before they started. They also did everything possible to ensure that I got a discount on the service. Excellent! I highly recommend Tyrone Square Mazda. The representative that took care of me, Vick, was the best! His care to attention ensured my experience was the best I have ever had. Show Full Review

Google+

10/5/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/4/2018

No Review was provided.

Edmunds.com - Sales

10/3/2018

I was very stressed but David found options to make the sale happen. Thanks David and Darias

Cars.com

10/3/2018

Victor Morris was awesome! I had 2 flat tires within a week and he was very accommodating to my needs. I had already schedule my front brakes to be replaced this Friday but because my second tire blew out on Saturday he had the tire and brake service done on the same day so I did not have to make an extra trip. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/3/2018

I did a lot of research before buying my Soul Red Mazda Miata Grand Touring RF automobile. I contacted andor visited five Mazda dealers. After contacting the five dealerships I eliminated four of them and decided to do business with Tyrone Square Mazda, St. Petersburg, FL. All conversations and business arrangements were done via telephone, texts, and e-mails. The sales person was Hollis Cannon. Mr. Cannon is knowledgeable, hard working, and goes the extra mile. This was the most pleasant, painless, extraordinary car buying experience I have ever encountered. I highly recommend Tyrone Square Mazda and Hollis Cannon. It is a week since I purchased my Miata, and I have received messages from both the dealership and Hollis Cannon offering to answer any questions I may have and offering assistance should I need it. Not only did I buy a new car, I made a new friend. I highly recommend Tyrone Square Mazda and salesman Hollis Cannon. It is a pleasure to work with them. Show Full Review

Google+

10/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

professional staff. great perk of providing rides to and from service

Edmunds.com - Service

10/2/2018

Always easy to schedule an appointment at my convenience. Work was completed on-time and I received a call when the car was ready. An efficient process and a fair price. Show Full Review

Google+

9/22/2018

Great Service, Attention to Detail, Friendly

Google+

9/22/2018

From your service department to the sales and finiance make purchasing my third vehicle from TYRONE SQUARE MAZDA A PLEASURE ...The personal thank you from Dave is the icing on the EXPERIENCE ....Thank you all ...Rick Copenhaver . South. Pasadena .Florida ... Show Full Review

Hidden non-prime Reviews