Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1256 Reviews
Google+

2/22/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/21/2018

Dariusz has been more than amazing, he makes every customer feel like part of the Mazda family and he has the ability to help you find what you're looking for or better. Show Full Review

Google+

2/21/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/20/2018

Squeezed my oil change in Friday afternoon. Staff is friendly and helpful, as usual.

Google+

2/20/2018

Dariusz has been more than amazing, he makes every customer feel like part of the Mazda family and he has the ability to help you find what you're looking for or better. Show Full Review

Cars.com

2/20/2018

Friendly staff with good quality service. We trust this dealer with all of our Mazda car.

Cars.com

2/16/2018

I just had mycar servuced at Tyronne Mazda. Outstanding.

Google+

2/16/2018

No Review was provided.

Facebook

2/14/2018

While on Vacation there, unfortunately i was having some wear and tear issues with my Toyota . And needed it back and running ASAP so i can enjoy my time off with my family. Following Dariusz recommendations i went straight to Tyrone Mazda Service. And it was a hit they did a quick and professional repair. Highly Recommended !!! Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

2/13/2018

While on Vacation there, unfortunately i was having some wear and tear issues with my Toyota . And needed it back and running ASAP so i can enjoy my time off with my family. Following Dariusz recommendations i went straight to Tyrone Mazda Service. And it was a hit they did a quick and professional repair. Highly Recommended !!! Show Full Review

Google+

2/13/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/10/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/10/2018

Staff was amazing! They went above and beyond for us! Everything went quick and smoothly! Easiest car buying experience weve had! Talk about a great deal! Dont go to another madza dealership! It was a drive for us but wayyyy worth it! I love my new Madza CX5! Show Full Review

Google+

2/8/2018

This is the BEST Mazda Service Dept ever! They know Mazdas! They treat you with respect and truly care about your car! My car loves going to Tyrone Mazda for checkups! Their mechanics are hard working and professional and treat your car right and know what they are doing!!!!!Mario the Service Manager is visible and kind and friendly to all who visit his Service Department! It shows with his employees who appear happy to be working there! Marlena is one busy gal... greeting customers and checking in their vehicles... answering phones..cashing out customers, etc.... and smiling the whole time! What a great experience! This is a Service Department you can trust! Show Full Review

Hidden non-prime Reviews