Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1087 Reviews
Google+

10/20/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

10/17/2017

I love this dealership. I just purchased my 4th car from them. They were very helpful, and made it very easy to feel comfortable about my purchase. Thank you Dariusz! You are the best! Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/16/2017

You won't go wrong at this dealership, quick, caring and honest.

Facebook

10/16/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

10/16/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/15/2017

Customer service in sales and service are the best of any place I have ever dealt with! Will continue to do business because they really do take care of their customers. Show Full Review

Google+

10/15/2017

Great service, as always!

Cars.com

10/13/2017

MY car was serviced in the time they told me even tho I didn't have an appointment

Cars.com

10/13/2017

everything was done on time and done well as usual. great job.

Google+

10/13/2017

Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Dave , Kyle and Joseph. I Love my CX9

Google+

10/13/2017

Jason and then Joseph were both professionally and personally focused on making my first, individual, car buying experience exceptional. Never was there pressure but rather open dialogue about what would be the best opportunity for me. They looked to help where possible and made it a very positive experience, despite my natural hesitation to the experience beforehand. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/6/2017

I was greeted by Mr. Donald Seufzer, Service Advisor on Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 4:30 p.m., I have known Mr. Donald for over 3 years. He has the natural caring and ability of taking care of the customer's needs in a sincere way. Mr. Donald is a big asset to the dealer and in the future he should get promoted. Because of his outstanding customer service, I will continue to come to this dealer for the excellent services Mr. Donald and staff provides. He does his job well and he is one of the best Service Advisor I have ever came across! Sincerely, Enrique Hoyos Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/5/2017

The appointment was for regular check and oil change. It was accomplished with no muss no fuss and as always very courteous and attentive personnel.

CarGurus

10/4/2017

I was treated respectfully & all my concerns & questions were answered clearly. I would purchase from this dealership again. The car I purchased runs smooth & quiet as a kitten. Ron was very good to us. Show Full Review

Facebook

10/4/2017

I just bought a used Mazda CX-5 from Kyle last week. It was my first time buying a car, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Kyle educated me on differences between the various CX-5s that were available, giving pros and cons of each. He always let me know when he got any car in that matched what I was looking for. He made the process easy and enjoyable. I am in love with my new car and it is in perfect condition!! Thanks Kyle H!!! Show Full Review

Hidden non-prime Reviews