Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1451 Reviews
CarGurus

6/24/2018

Kyle and Sonny we excellent to deal with. Kyle spent a great deal of time showing me the great new features of my new purchase. He made the whole buying experience pleasant. And was very knowledgeable about their product. Which is a lot more than I can say for many salespeople at dealerships. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

6/24/2018

No Review was provided.

Facebook

6/23/2018

They do a through job and it takes a while. Count on waiting 2-3 hrs.

Facebook - Web

6/23/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/20/2018

I recently took my Miata to Tyrone Mazda for service. I was greeted with complete professionalism, confidence and efficiency! I was offered a ride to my place of employment by Nate, Shuttle Driver. I didn't realize I could take advantage of a shuttle service, so was pleasantly surprised! Nate was very kind and professional.I received a call from Tyrone indicating that my vehicle was done. I was expecting a list of required service repairs, since I had been to another dealership in Tampa who gave me a huge list of repairs/service items I needed which would have cost me a bundle I was again pleasantly surprised to hear that Tyrone didn't find any of these issues and even gave me the computer readout on each item to indicate such. Tyrone Mazda has a top-notch Service Department you can trust! They are not about ripping off the consumer and advise you of an issue when needed. Mario, Service Manager runs a great Service Department and treats each customer with respect and professionalism.... Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

6/19/2018

Great friendly staff!

Google+

6/19/2018

MX-5. The best SUV.

Cars.com

6/18/2018

Marlena was my point of contact for my recall done to my vehicle. She was very friendly and the service was done in a timely manner. While I waited I was also approached while I was out browsing the lot, I believe his name was Darius. He too was friendly and not pushy when I told him I was just waiting to get my car worked on. Show Full Review

Google+

6/17/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/15/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/14/2018

Mario, manager of the service department and Marlena, service adviser always treat me with courtesy and professionalism. Now, clearly many can do that; the question is how many people have you looking forward to seeing them? Show Full Review

Google+

6/14/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/13/2018

Everyone was great. Courteous and on time.

Facebook

6/13/2018

Amazing service, but most of all amazing staff. All the people working there are great. Thank you as always and God bless.

Google+

6/13/2018

Started on time, Finished ahead of schedule. They even washed my car!

Hidden non-prime Reviews