Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1746 Reviews
Google+

2/19/2019

Hollis was the best salesman ever! Really knew his business and was very through. I love, love my car. Tyrone Mazda is the best!!!!!!

Google+

2/18/2019

We were very pleased with the service. Would recommend your location highly. Thank you.

Google+

2/15/2019

The service department always takes good care of me. Juan went out of his way to work with Mazda to get my wheels fix, no charge to me! I'm extremely happy! Show Full Review

Google+

2/15/2019

Great service all the time and to top it off, a free Car wash. Love Tyrone Square Mazda.

Google+

2/14/2019

Tyrone service was excellent. I was a brand new customer from a different state and they treated me like I was a long term existing customer. I can see this relationship building fast! Show Full Review

Google+

2/14/2019

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/13/2019

No Review was provided.

Yelp

2/11/2019

Alex and Jeff were great. Got me into a used Mazda MX-5 at a good price. No sleezy sales tactics and got to the price I thought was fair without really any back and forth. Not your typical dealership. I'll be back when I want to buy a new MX-5! The car is such a joy. Show Full Review

Google+

2/10/2019

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/10/2019

I went to look at vehicles at Tyrone Mazda and I am very happy that Kyle Hilliard in sales came out to assist me. I was trying to decide between two different models ( a Mazda 3 hatchback and a Mazda 6 sedan). He very patiently explained both vehicles and let me drive both vehicles. In the meantime, I had to leave and go pick up my wife and left for about 40 minutes. There was no pressure whatsoever and Kyle waited for me despite the fact that his shift ended. We ended up getting the Mazda 6 and we love it. (they are both great vehicles in their own right). I would highly recommend both Tyrone Square Mazda and Kyle. The whole process was transparent with no surprises. (including the experience with their finance department when we signed everything) Show Full Review

Cars.com

2/9/2019

Always an exceptional service experience at Tyrone Square Mazda! Efficient, friendly, expert service each time. Really first-rate.

Edmunds.com - Service

2/9/2019

Excellent service and car cleaning!

Google+

2/9/2019

THIS dealership constantly surprises me with their service and ability to make me feel secure with my purchase and their ability to deliver what they say. Show Full Review

Cars.com

2/9/2019

Juan handeled my problem in an exemplary fashion. Thank you!

Cars.com

2/7/2019

Overall a very good experience on buying my new Mazda. Highly recommend to anyone interested in buying a Mazda. Love my car! My fourth Mazda and have never had any mechanical problems. Show Full Review

Hidden non-prime Reviews