Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1535 Reviews
Google+

8/17/2018

Very nice place to work. The atmosphere is great you can talk, use your phone and sale cars if course.

Google+

8/15/2018

Was greeted by Mr.Hiiliard and shown a 2016 Jeep in my price range. The entire staff including Mr.Muzzy stayed well past closing and made sure I drove off the lot with that new Jeep. They sold me the car I wanted not the one they wanted me to buy. Great staff. Show Full Review

Google+

8/15/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/11/2018

Quick, Courteous, friendly, fair, fantastic service

Google+

8/11/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

8/9/2018

They were the nicest people, I will come back! They worked with me above and beyond. I will tell everyone to come here! So happylll

Cars.com

8/8/2018

Every time I have to come to this Dealership I have had very positive experience. The staff is always happy and. helpful.

Google+

8/8/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/8/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/7/2018

No Review was provided.

Edmunds.com - Service

8/7/2018

Factory recall for the passenger air bag, appointment time was kept, took less than an hour and no salesman attempted to get me to look at a newer model while I waited Show Full Review

Google+

8/4/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Facebook

8/2/2018

My recent used car purchase was handled perfectly by Kyle who coordinated with Juan in the service dept to handle a service issue.

Facebook

8/2/2018

We have never been happier with a car or the service we get at Tyrone Square Mazda. This time Vic Morris was our service contact and he was great. The service we get is thorough and we always know that diagnostics have been done on our car to make sure it continues to run the best! Show Full Review

Hidden non-prime Reviews