Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1364 Reviews
Google+

4/18/2018

I bought a new car last week and it was an excellent, friendly and rewarding experience. I highly recommend this dealership and my salesman, Hollis Cannon. Show Full Review

Facebook

4/15/2018

The best group of people I could work with. As a certified mazda technician and now a proud owner of a 2018 CX9, this is the best dealership experience I have ever had both as a customer and as an employee. Tyrone square mazda is truly a unique dealership. Loving my new ride and definitely loving my job. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

4/15/2018

The best group of people I could work with. As a certified mazda technician and now a proud owner of a 2018 CX9, this is the best dealership experience I have ever had both as a customer and as an employee. Tyrone square mazda is truly a unique dealership. Loving my new ride and definitely loving my job. Show Full Review

Facebook

4/15/2018

Many thanks to Jason for making this the first car-buying experience my husband and I actually enjoyed! Jason asked great questions to pinpoint our needs. Most importantly, he obviously listened to our answers - the information and options he provided allowed us to make our decision (the CX9) fairly quickly, and with great confidence. Show Full Review

Google+

4/14/2018

Just bought a car

Facebook - Web

4/14/2018

Many thanks to Jason for making this the first car-buying experience my husband and I actually enjoyed! Jason asked great questions to pinpoint our needs. Most importantly, he obviously listened to our answers - the information and options he provided allowed us to make our decision (the CX9) fairly quickly, and with great confidence. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/13/2018

I experienced great service when I took my car in on Wed 4/11. Marlina (sp?) took good care of me as always. She came and showed me the filters that the techs were recommending to be replaced and gave me the cost of them as well. When I arrived she explained the service would be one hour to an hour and fifteen minutes....she and your service techs got me in and out of there in just a little over an hour and that was with a nicely washed car too. Thanks to all of you for providing such great customer service! Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

4/13/2018

No Review was provided.

Facebook

4/13/2018

Great dealership and excellent trusted service. Bought my CX3 here and live it.

Google+

4/12/2018

Everyone I have dealt with at Tyrone Square Mazda has been very helpful and kind. Ron and Kyle are a great part of their sales team. They are not pushy and very personable. Show Full Review

Google+

4/12/2018

Friendly professional service. Mario is the best

Facebook

4/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

4/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Facebook

4/10/2018

They made my move back here to Florida worth it!!

Cars.com

4/10/2018

I had recently gotten into an accident and totaled my car. I knew exactly what I was looking for and it was right at Tyrone Square Mazda, a place I have always trusted to do solid service work on my own car. I called Dariusz about a specific vehicle and tried to arrange a time to see it. I went there that night and he came back to the dealership to help me. Dariusz was awesome! Just the kind of person you want to deal with when getting a new car. He answered every question I had and was excellent at reviewing all the features with me. I put money down on the car that night! Dariusz and the team at Tyrone Square Mazda take what is sometimes known as a chore and made it into the easiest and most seamless vehicle purchase I have ever made! I look forward to many years of having them service my Mazda3. Huge thank you to Dariusz for taking an awful situation and turning it into a great experience Show Full Review

Hidden non-prime Reviews