Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
979 Reviews
Facebook

8/10/2017

I saw a car I was interested in on their website and a few hours later Bart Dill made sure I owned it! I LOVE my car and the service at Tyrone Square Mazda! We will be back. They also got me a significantly better rate for my financing even though I had already secured financing. Very happy with my purchase and who I chose to purchase from. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

8/10/2017

I saw a car I was interested in on their website and a few hours later Bart Dill made sure I owned it! I LOVE my car and the service at Tyrone Square Mazda! We will be back. They also got me a significantly better rate for my financing even though I had already secured financing. Very happy with my purchase and who I chose to purchase from. Show Full Review

Google+

8/10/2017

Excellent service!! Very Happy!

Google+

8/10/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/10/2017

New to St. Pete, we dropped off our CX-7 on Sunday and were helped by a salesperson. On Monday the service work was performed well, on schedule, and at a reasonable price. Additionally, the service department personnel proactively performed some recall items that I had neglected to mention when I made the appointment. My wife took Lyft to pick up the car. The service person noticed and recommended that next time we should utilize the courtesy shuttle. Summary: 100% professional. Show Full Review

Google+

8/10/2017

Excellent, definitely 5 stars! Thank you very much.

Google+

8/8/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/8/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

8/6/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

8/6/2017

Very much in love with my new car!!!! Thank you so much!!

Facebook

8/5/2017

I have bought many cars in my lifetime but I have never had a better experience than with Matt & Seth! Many, many thanks to you, gentlemen!!!!

Facebook - Web

8/5/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

8/5/2017

I have bought many cars in my lifetime but I have never had a better experience than with Matt & Seth! Many, many thanks to you, gentlemen!!!!

Edmunds.com - Sales

8/5/2017

Darius is most undoubtedly the very best of the best sales people we have ever had the pleasure of working with!! His attention to detail and out going personality made the car purchasing experience exceptional and second to none!! We have and will continue to recommend him to anyone that mentions they are looking for a new car!! Show Full Review

Yelp

8/4/2017

I'm pretty much worry when someone is working on my car. But today Ms.Marlena Panapolis , put my mind on ease with quick service , and she also allowed me to watch...lol . Thanks again Marlena.... I also would like give to give a huge hug to Steve for taking his time with my car and making sure my family and I will be safe on the road. THANKS STEVE YOUR AWSOME!!! Show Full Review

Hidden non-prime Reviews